Our Links

Try this Google Mobile-Friendly Test. This test will analyze a URL and report if the page has a mobile-friendly design.

Test Your HTML5 Code with The W3C Markup Validation Service Check the markup HTML, HTML5 and XHTML of Web documents.

Test Your HTML5 Code with the new The W3C Markup Validation Service: Nu Html Checker

The W3C CSS Validation Service Check Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) and (X)HTML documents with style sheets.

linls

Our Links

World Wide Web Consortium - Web Standards (W3C): www.w3.org/standards

The W3C CSS Validation Service: http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator

The W3C Markup Validation Service: http://validator.w3.org

HTML5 Tutorial: www.w3schools.com

Whois lookup and Domain name search: http://whois.domaintools.com

cPanel - The Leading Control Panel for Web Hosting: http://www.cpanel.com

Mozilla Firefox web browser: http://www.mozilla.com

auDA - The Australia Domain Administration: www.auda.org.au

Google Chrome Browser - The best web browser: www.google.com/chrome

FavIcon Generator: http://tools.dynamicdrive.com/favicon/

Meta Tag Analyzer Tool: www.seocentro.com/tools/search-engines/metatag-analyzer.html

Let's check your website's links: www.drlinkcheck.com

Links

Other Links

R House Painting Services - For All Your Painting Needs: www.rhousepainting.com.au

Handyman Sydney Eastern Suburbs Household Repairs Maintenance: www.handyman.rhousepainting.com.au

Advanced Welding - Security Doors - Window Grills - Security Grills: www.advancedwelding.com.au

STAINLESS OR RUST Stainless Steel Balustrade Handrails Welding: www.stainlessorust.com.au

BUILDERS BEAMS Structural Steel I Beams RSJ: www.buildersbeams.com.au

Philbys Fine Foods Salad Dressing and Marinades: www.philbysfinefoods.com.au

Advanced Awnings Retractable Awning Systems www.advancedawnings.com.au

Ashlar-Vellum CAD solid modelling software: www.ashlar-vellum.com.au

Sydney Harbour Weather Forecast - Boating Fishing Links: http://members.optusnet.com.au/eastsoccer1/kutti.htm

Muddy Creek Boating and Amateur Fishing Association MCBAFA: www.mcbafa.com.au

X74 Cafe Restaurant Coogee: www.x74.com.au

WS Benchmark Plumbing Services: www.wsbenchmark.com.au/plumbing.html

Jubilee Marine Moorings Laid Moved Sydney Harbour: www.jubileemarine.com.au

Eastside Security Window Grilles Security Doors Gates: www.eastsidesecurity.com.au

Swimming Pool Fencing and Alterations: www.stainlessorust.com.au

Home About Features Links Contact

Copyrights © 2008-2015 In House Website Design rights reserved | Design by In House Website Design

>